KontaktImpressumDisclaimerDatenschutzDownload


MELIUS Baustofftechnik GmbH - Ihre Ansprechpartner


Guido Hübener
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: (0203) 99 62-372
E-Mail: guido.huebener@elskes.de

Volker Lohbeck
Prüfstellenleiter

Tel.: (0203) 99 62-372
Mobil: (0170) 45 07 343
E-Mail: volker.lohbeck@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Volker Bigge
Baustoffprüfer

Mobil: (0151) 544 254 22
E-Mail: volker.bigge@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Raphael Hacker
Baustoffprüfer

Mobil: (0151) 544 254 07
E-Mail: raphael.hacker@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Julian Helfer
Baustoffprüfer

Mobil: (0170)  45 07 545
E-Mail: julian.helfer@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Daniel Hussmann
Baustoffprüfer

Mobil: (0170) 45 07 011
E-Mail: daniel.hussmann@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Peter Kerls
Betontechnologe

Mobil: (0172) 94 45 790
E-Mail: peter.kerls@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Hubert Kürten
Baustoffprüfer

Mobil: (0170) 45 07 210
E-Mail: hubert.kuerten@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Hans-Jörg Plötzner
Betontechnologe

Mobil: (0170) 45 83 319
E-Mail: hans.ploetzner@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Jan-Philip Stuhr
Baustoffprüfer

Mobil: (0151) 544 254 19
E-Mail: jan-philip.stuhr@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Axel Völkenrath
Betontechnologe

Mobil: (0170) 45 83 342
E-Mail: axel.voelkenrath@melius-baustofftechnik.de

Ajnth Sivabalan
Auszubildender zum Baustoffprüfer